Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

This is the highest I have ever rated a drama that had so much filler and such a ridiculous plot. Like the villain was a creep, but I was never scared of him like in I Remember You or the Girl Who Sees Smells.

nullnull

And the gangsters were so annoying. And mostly, the domestic violence thing that was going on. Spoiler: In the last episode it is explained as a “misunderstanding”. But I didn’t like it. So story-wise if you subtracted the main couple, I would normally give this drama like a 6? But then you add MinMin and BongBong and all of that adorable.

IMG_2484.PNG

And you get a 98.5, so yeah. I will be rewatching, recommending, and missing this drama despite its flaws.

For a full breakdown of my scoring on this drama, check out my Drama Rating Scale.

I have already included some of these in previous posts, but these are my favorite snapshots that I have of this show. Before this show, I never took screenshots. That is what Pinterest is for…but this show was too adorable to miss any scene. Plus it gave me an excuse to watch the same scenes over and over.

I will probably do another post soon about my serious withdrawals. LOL.

Check out @abbyinhallyuland’s posts here and here for youtube videos of some of the best scenes. She also did recaps if you are feeling like reminiscing.

Just so much cute

null

null

IMG_2504.PNGIMG_2466.PNGIMG_2472.PNGIMG_2477.PNGIMG_2502.PNG

IMG_2507.JPGIMG_2508.JPGIMG_2558.PNG

7 Comments Add yours

  1. kwenzqoatl says:

    I’m gonna start watching this drama soon. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wi sure miss our Bong-Bong and Min-Min couple

    Liked by 1 person

  3. openbook287 says:

    This puppy couple gets my vote as the best couple..😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: I know my Writes!

Leave a comment