Currently Watching

 

This week I started watching dramas that are currently airing:

  • Lovely Love Lie Image result for lovely love lie
  • Radiant OfficeImage result for radiant office
  • Strong Woman Do Bong Soonnull

Here is the thing, I don’t watch currently airing dramas. I did it once with Cinderella and Four Knights and I hated waiting for the end. But I kept reading so many reviews about these dramas that I couldn’t resist any more. I will do some reviews when they are finished but here is what I think so far:

  1. Strong Woman Do Bong Soon is clearly the best of these three.null                   This a drama that will be loved by so many people. The main guy is HOT and adorable. null             The second lead is HOT and sexy.null The main girl is adorably silly. The only person in this drama I don’t like is the mom, but maybe she will grow on me. I am only on episode 4.
  2. Radiant Office: The show that nobody thinks is going to go well. Honestly, the story is sad and glum. But I like it. Because when I watch her life, I feel like mine really isn’t so bad after all. So this perverted dark side of me enjoys watching this girl be miserable and then try to stand up for herself. Plus it has Lee Dong Hwi (from Reply 1988), who I absolutely adore and hope he gets more lead roles. And Ha Suk Jin (from Something About 1%), who has a great…personality?

null

  1. Lovely Love Lie, the one I don’t want to like. Lee Hyun Woo looks alarmingly like a combination of my Bo Gum-shi and Nam Joo Hyuk. That is just a frightening amount of sexy and cute and charisma. I can’t handle it. I want Park Bo Gum to be my one true love…er…bias…forever!! Just this guy looks just like him but is one whole year closer to me in age doesn’t mean anything. It doesn’t!!! I am just watching this drama while I wait for Radiant Office. That is it. It has nothing to do with his adorable smile.

null

null

null

null

nullImage result for dangerous word art

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Kat says:

    I can’t watch airing dramas the suspense just kills me!!! As soon as strong woman finishes I’ll watch it though 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Woah.. I love this trio ❤︎

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The three shows? They don’t seem like they would match well but they kind of balance each other out.

      Like

      1. Three actors infact, park bo gum, nam joo hyuk and lee hyun

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol. Yes they are just too cute. And hot. And sexy.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. i still have not started yet on Radiant Office but out of my oppa love to Ha Suk Jin, I will embrace it blindly if it goes from bad to worst… Yay! for watching SWDBS! I am thinking of going on leave on the finale week hahaha just kidding… Park Hyung Sik is turning me to a shameless noona stalking jtbc drama youtube tunnel for updates and anything Hyung Sik related aigoo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol! Right?! Of course I was already a shameless Noona. lol. And omo I am not even caught up yet and I’m having anxiety about waiting for the final episodes.

      Like

      1. aigoo hyung sik’s high society drama was good… he overshadowed the lead man there… his love story with the second lead girl was more interesting than the OTP…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol another drama on the to watch list.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

