Bored

Today I have the day off and I don’t know what to do with myself.  I have written two paragraphs of my story and that was all I could manage.  I feel restless.  If the gym was open I would probably work out.  It is too  hot to go inside and curses on Netflix, but it only allows a certain number of people use an account at once and I am one too many.  Right now I am listening to Phantom of the Opera station on Pandora, singing along and writing nonsense in a blog no one will ever read.

slkdjflksjfklsjdfkjsflkjsaal;kjsdkl

I am bored. I thought I would be really good at this blog thing, but as it turns out it helps if you actually have something interesting to write about.  I am having such a hard time with writing the last few chapters of my story.  I know how I want it to end… In my head it is all ready to go.  I have even written some of it down by hand, but it is so discouraging to type up a whole page of scribblings and seeing it shrink to a mere two paragraphs.

 

Leave a Reply

