My story, continued…

The thing is…I just can’t seem to write down that final chapter.  I know how I want it to end, but I want to just go back and start over again.  I mean I will have to eventually so that I can make sure my beginning and end match.  But on the other hand, I feel like I have to write down the end in order to ensure that I will actually finish this time.

The reason I started this story is because I wanted to be able to give Erik (the Phantom) a happy ending.  For a while, I started thinking that maybe that just wasn’t possible.  But now I know that even if I can’t write down every detail of his life, I can give an ending to this story.

Has anyone gone to look at the story?  What do you think?  Should I start from the beginning, rewriting the story here on my blog?  Or should I go to fanfiction.net and write the last chapter first?

 

Leave a Reply

