About Me

I am of the opinion that you can learn the most about a person by asking about how they entertain themselves.  So here is a little about the kind of television I watch/movies I love/books I am crazy about.

I have dabbled in Doctor Who and Downton Abbey because I love British television best.  I also have a small (relatively) addiction to Korean Dramas. The most obscure television show that I like is Miss Phryne Fisher’s Murder Mysteries.  The most popular television show I like is The Middle.  My favorite movie is She’s the Man, followed closely by What’s Up Doc and Young Frankenstein.   That said, I don’t usually like the conventional comedies.

Books.  I love to read.  I have a voracious appetite for books as can be seen by my goodreads profile, which I will include a link to.  My favorite book is the Host.  And if you have read it and liked it, I will instantly consider you a friend. My second favorite book is Phantom by Susan Kay.  I could continue this list forever, but that is why I am adding my link to goodreads.

That’s all for now folks.  Next up: My list of fictional boyfriends and my reason for starting a blog.

 

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/8087011-sam

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

